L’équipe

+33 (0)1 42 61 11 56    /    contact@time-art.com

Elisabeth tanner

agent artistique


e.tanner@time-art.com

Clara Berman

assistante


c.berman@time-art.com

Marie Doremus

assistante (auteurs)


m.doremus@time-art.com

Arnaud Bertrand

développement / production théâtre


a.bertrand@time-art.com
a.bertrand@984productions.com

Florence d’Azémar

relations éditeurs


f.dazemar@time-art.com

Isabelle Pradissitto

assistante de production théâtre


i.pradissitto@984productions.com

Elizabeth Simpson

agent artistique / International


e.simpson@time-art.com

Ludovic Bottallo

agent artistique


l.bottallo@time-art.com

Marie Doremus

assistante


m.doremus@time-art.com

Iris Prigent

assistante


i.prigent@time-art.com

 

Sébastien Perrolat

agent artistique


s.perrolat@time-art.com

Neia Aliabieva

assistante


n.aliabieva@time-art.com

Juridique


Héloïse Maire

Direction Juridique


h.maire@scopeavocats.com

Flamine Keller

Juriste


f.keller@time-art.com


Pauline Thareau


p.thareau@time-art.com

Comptabilité


Jérémie Houegbelossin


j.houegbelossin@time-art.com

Virginie Chaves


v.chaves@time-art.com

POST-SYNCHRO / INTERVIEWS


Laure Goubet


l.goubet@time-art.com